Contact Us

God With Us Church
1000 South Harbor Boulevard,
Anaheim, Ca.   92805

For directions click here:

 

Pastor Gene Loeffler
Phone: 714.474.8838
Email: pastorgene@godwithuschurch.com

Outreach:
Dan Determan dan@godwithuschurch.com
Sheri Determansheri@godwithuschurch.com

Worship:
Aaron Patarello aaron@godwithuschurch.com

Children’s Ministry
Jeanette Solis jeanette@godwithuschurch.com
Bekki Loeffler bekki@godwithuschurch.com
Sheri Determan sheri@godwithuschurch.com

Women’s Ministry
Bekki Loeffler bekki@godwithuschurch.com

Men’s Ministry
Pastor Gene Loeffler pastorgene@godwithuschurch.com

Send any website related questions or comments to web_administrator@godwithuschurch.com

Advertisements